Mini Walgreens Haul! All the sales!

Image

L’oreal Everpure Moisture Deep Restorative Mask, L’oreal Eversleek Finishing Creme and Jordana Eyeliner in Bliss

They were having a huge sale at Walgreens on haircare, and I got all of this stuff for $5! I am so over the moon right now, it’s exactly what my hair needed in this snowy winter wonderland. The Jordana eyeliner is around $1 and since I don’t have a blue eyeliner anymore, I thought I’d just check it out and see how it performs! I’ll be doing a review on all of these soon enough once I test the products out. I’ve already used the Restorative Mask on my hair tonight and I can tell it worked! So keep checking back everyone, and while you’re at it, head to your local Walgreens and see what your store has on sale!

Love,

Meg

Show some love!

