Bye Bye Every Imperfection.

Image

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in Light

What It Cosmetics says: “Working hand in hand with the leading plastic surgeons in Brazil, Bye Bye Under Eye was created as a full coverage, highly pigmented anti-aging concealer that utilizes truly innovative technology and ingredients – giving women the power to finally say “bye –bye!” to stubborn under-eye issues. Bye Bye Under Eye offers a waterproof, yet moisturizing, formula that stays put no matter what. The truly innovative formula contains high concentrations of Vitamins K, A, C, E and Collagen, which are clinically proven to reduce under eye puffiness and discoloration while strengthening the delicate skin of the under eye area. More than just full coverage for under the eyes, this formula was developed, tested and is now used to conceal facial bruising and swelling on the face and body of surgery patients in the offices of some of the leading plastic surgeons in Brazil. Hypo-allergenic and non-comedogenic.”

Sounds too good to be true right? I thought so too until I tried it. I thought it was going to be just another concealer that didn’t live up to its claims. I’m here to tell you that I was wrong. I needed this concealer much, much more than I had thought and now I’m positive that I can’t live without it. 

Image

How much you need to cover your entire face, including your eyes

I have quite a few acne scars left back from my horrible acne ridden days, and I have dark circles because I am a college student. Studying=no sleep. I’m painting a pretty picture of myself aren’t I? I can tell you right now that this little product erases all signs of fatigue or any monster acne that might be plaguing me that day.

The coverage is exactly what I need. You can sheer this out a little bit, but it’s mainly a medium to full coverage concealer. I know you’re probably thinking that because it’s such high coverage that it looks cake-y or heavy. It doesn’t whatsoever, it blends seamlessly into my skin, and leaves behind perfection. You don’t need a lot either, it’s highly pigmented.The texture of this concealer is hard to describe. It’s not extremely moisturizing, but it’s not dry either. It can look a little shiny when you put it under your eyes, not in a bad way but it’s nothing a little powder can’t fix. It also has not broken me out, which is a major plus in my book!

Image

Left eye: wearing Bye Bye Under Eyes concealer, Right Eye: Bare skin

Unfortunately, the lighting was not the best, but with this gloomy weather, it was the best I could do. I hope you can see the difference! I will definitely be repurchasing when I run out, but that will be a very long time from now!

Where to buy: online at itcosmetics.com and Nakedology for $24

Love,

Meg

26 thoughts on “Bye Bye Every Imperfection.

  1. Pingback: My birthday FOTD and OOTD | Painted Lady

  2. Pingback: Getting down and glittery. | Painted Lady

  3. Pingback: Petals to the Metal with a twist FOTD. | Painted Lady

  4. Pingback: Dark Goddess FOTD | Painted Lady

  5. Pingback: Flaws on your face? This will help with that. | Painted Lady

  6. Pingback: Is it spring yet? FOTD. | Painted Lady

  7. Pingback: Smoke it out. | Painted Lady

  8. Pingback: Getting a little color. | Painted Lady

  9. Pingback: Face of the Day! | Painted Lady

  10. Pingback: Cast a stroke of light under your eyes. | Painted Lady

  11. Pingback: Get jealous. | Painted Lady

  12. Pingback: Olive you. | Painted Lady

  13. Pingback: Dusty Rain | Painted Lady

  14. Pingback: Last call for spring | Painted Lady

Show some love!

