Petals to the Metal with a twist FOTD.

Image

Can you tell I had been drinking wine? I have a little stain left in the middle of my lips!

Hey everyone! I went out to a late St. Patrick’s Day party on Saturday night with a ton of my friends, and since we were celebrating St. Patty’s day, I had to incorporate some green into my look too! So here’s what I came up with.

Eyes:

Too Faced Glitter Glue Eye Shadow Primer

Too Faced Petals to the Metal Eye Shadow

Urban Decay Virgin Eye Shadow

Smashbox black eyeliner (on top)

Sephora Pantone Universe Color Cube Lid Stain (bottom)

Mix of Giorgio Armani Eyes to Kill and Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Anastasia Strawburn Brow Powder

Image

Face

Tarte Clean Slate Brightening Primer

Youngblood Mineral Primer

Youngblood Mineral Foundation Pearl

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eyes Concealer

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Setting Powder

NARS Laguna Bronzer

Youngblood Luminous Creme Blush Champagne Life (highlighter)

Lips

Sally Hansen Clear Plumping Gloss

Image

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend! I’m still recovering from it, so I plan on taking it a little bit slower today to gain my energy levels back up. Partying is hard work!

Love,

Meg

11 thoughts on “Petals to the Metal with a twist FOTD.

  1. Oh! Meg you look so pretty! What a lovely makeup combination! And that mascara looks like it makes the lashes really full. You are gorgeous 🙂

Show some love!

