Candy coated

IMG_7435

my Easter candy kick has inspired even my recent makeup selections

Happy almost Easter everyone! I made a couple purchases at Sephora yesterday that I am so excited to show off. Stila released a new liner for spring that is exactly the color I have been searching for the past year. I swear, it’s “the one”. Bonus, it’s waterproof, so I’m anxious to try it out poolside. So what is this magical new color? It’s the smudge stick waterproof eyeliner in Turquoise. Unlike many turquoise liners that tend to be really bright and almost more cerulean, this one is a slightly pale pastel perfect for Easter. Now, you know I’m ecstatic for this color, so what could possibly blow my mind even more in one swatch fest? Thank you Easter-Bunny-Magic-Man-Of-My-Life!! Sephora has four shades of the YSL Rouge Volupte Shine available for a limited time in our blessed Boise store. I took one look at the color Corail in Touch and I swear I died and was resurrected right there at the front of the store. So here’s my spring look take two, a more vibrant, colorful look.

IMG_7428_2

IMG_7429

Egg Eye Dying Instructions

Mac Paint Pot in Bare Study

UD Eyeshadow in Chase

Stila Liner in Turquoise

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner in Black

DiorShow Blackout Mascara

Anastasia Brow Duo in Ash Blonde

Start with clean, hard-boiled skin

Hourglass N 28 Primer Serum

Youngblood Mineral Foundation in Pearl

Nars Laguna

Sephora Pantone blush in Desert Sun

DiorNude Highlighter

YSL Rouge Volumpte Shine in Corail in Touch

IMG_7413

Still need a couple, last minute items to fill out that Easter basket? Pick up the Stila liner or the YSL lipstick or any of the new products available for spring. I’ll be wearing these all spring and summer long!!

Good luck egg hunting, Chantell Nicole

6 thoughts on “Candy coated

Show some love!

