Stressed is Desserts spelled backwards.

Hey everyone! These next two weeks are going to be horribly busy for both Chantell and I. Chantell is going on vacation to Florida (lucky her!) and I’ll be working on numerous projects and studying for finals, so posts will be a bit sporadic. I don’t think they will cease completely, but my focus is not going to be on blogging at the moment. I hope you understand and I promise we’ll be in touch very soon! :]

Love,

Meg

P.S. Please be sure to click “like” on my facebook page to regularly receive updates on my posts! I’ve been a bit more active on there just to keep up with my readers. Also, definitely follow me on twitter. I tweet a few times a day and I’d love to say hello to you all on there! Both links are on the right side of my page, hopefully you can find them! I miss you all!

4 thoughts on “Stressed is Desserts spelled backwards.

    • Thank you Saman! So far they’re going okay! Once I finish a project tomorrow, I should be able to start posting again! :] Then I only have two finals to finish on Friday and I’m all done! Chantell is getting back today! Hopefully I can convince her to write about how it went! I want to know how her makeup help up in the humidity :] That’s awesome you’ll be moving to Florida! It’s a huge state with so much to do!

Show some love!

