Face of the Day!

I know it’s been a long time since I’ve posted a look. but I haven’t really had a camera to call my own. Well, I’m happy to announce that I finally do! I’ve been trying it out for the past few hours and I still haven’t quite gotten the hang of all of the functions yet, but here’s the best I’ve got so far. 

Eyes

Jessie’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer

Silk Naturals Flourish Eye Shadow

Silk Naturals Touring Eye Shadow

The Balm Sassy Eye Shadow

Tarina Tarantino Puppeteer Eye Liner

Make Up Forever Smoky Extravagant Mascara

L’oreal Khol Eye Liner (brows)

Face

Tarte Brightening Primer

Giorgio Armani Maestro Foundation

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eyes

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores

Jane Iredale So Bronze 2

Youngblood Champagne Highlighter

Lips

L’oreal Petal Lipgloss

Image

Image

I hope you all are having a fantastic Saturday! I’m going to go out and take pictures of everything I see now!

Love,

Meg

P.S. Shout out to the girl who has always been there for me no matter what and whom I’m proud to call my best friend. I love you Emmy! I hope you have an amazing 21st night on the town tonight. I love you!

Em and Me

10 thoughts on “Face of the Day!

  1. Gorgeous. I’m so jealous that you can wear the Giorgio Armani Maestro Foundation. Many people have tried to color match me but my skin is just too yellowy for any of the shades 😦

    • Thank you! You are so sweet :] I’m sorry you couldn’t find your match! I found all of the shades I’ve swatched to be very yellow in my opinion, but I’m as pale as a sheet of paper! Hopefully they’ll come out with more colors so you can find one that works for you.

Show some love!

