What do two diamonds and two sisters have in common?

Image

Happy Birthday to my wonderful and beautiful sister Angela. I cannot believe you are nineteen and moving away to college! I’m so glad we decided to bite the bullet (or I guess I should say, ‘face the needle’) and do what we’ve wanted to do for three years-get matching nose piercings! You are beautiful inside and out and I’m glad we did this together.

Image

Image

 I hope all of you lovelies are having an amazing Friday! Ange and I are going to go and celebrate now!

Love your newly pierced beauty blogger,

Meg

10 thoughts on “What do two diamonds and two sisters have in common?

Show some love!

