Soulful Blues.

Image

It happened. It finally happened. I got the courage to put some colors on my eyes other than my neutrals! And you know what? I actually love it. I never thought I’d be able to pull off blue eye shadow but I proved myself wrong. I’m happy that I kicked myself and did it, because this is now one of my favorite looks to date. Here’s what I used.Ā 

Image

Eyes

Jessie’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer

Bare Escentuals Queen Phyllis Eye Shadow

Silk Naturals Neuron Eye Shadow

Silk Naturals Kingfisher Eye Shadow

Urban Decay Virgin Eye Shadow

Jordana Bliss Eye Liner

Maybelline One by One Mascara

Anastasia Strawburn Brow Powder

Image

Face

Youngblood Mineral Primer

Youngblood Pearl Loose Powder Foundation

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eyes

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores

Jane Iredale So Bronze 2

Youngblood Champagne Life Highlighter

Lips

Clear Lip Gloss

Image

I will try to post some of the links later to the products I used, but for now I’ve got an Ultimate Frisbee game to go and play! I hope you all are having a wonderful Saturday night!

Love,

Meg

18 thoughts on “Soulful Blues.

  1. I love this color on you! Your blog just makes me miss you so much more -and I love the shout-out to Ultimate šŸ™‚
    I hope your summer is well!

    • You just made my whole night Taylor! Thank you! šŸ˜€ My summer is crazy but great! I miss our Ultimate team a bunch though, I can’t wait for fall! I hope your summer is wonderful and I miss you too! I’ve definitely got more face masks and beauty days planned for next year! šŸ™‚

Show some love!

