Some beach, somewhere! With a nose ring.

Image

I’ve got a ring now!

It feels like I haven’t been out of the car in a month! Last week I was on the Oregon Coast and this week I’m down in Newport Beach California, where I grew up. Time sure does fly when you’re having fun! Here’s a really simply beach look I created today. Lots of gold to match the warmth of the sand and sun.

Image

Image

Cheers to everyone! I plan on posting some more reviews and looks this week, so stay on the lookout.  I’m heading out on the beach now for some much needed surf and sun!

Love,

Meg

10 thoughts on “Some beach, somewhere! With a nose ring.

    • The reason why I got an 18 gauge is because sometimes the thinner ones tend to slowly cut your nostril as the piercing gets older because it’s thinner 🙂 At least that’s what my piercer told me! The bigger one doesn’t bother me, but I can see what you mean. Thank you for the suggestion though!

Show some love!

