Get jealous.

Image

I’m heading off to the Pageant of the Masters down in Laguna Beach tonight and I wanted to post the look I’m wearing! I have been absolutely in love with greens lately, and I don’t think it’s going to end any time soon. I’m hoping to try it out with some gold soon, I can hardly wait to get out my brushes!Β 

Image

Image

Eyes

Jessie’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer

Silk Naturals Groove Eye Shadow

Bare Minerals Soiree Eye Shadow

Laura Mercier Golden Highlight Color from Golden Mosaic

Urban Decay Mildew Eye Liner

L’oreal One By One Mascara

Anastasia Strawburn Brow Powder

Face

Kat Von D Rehab Priming Elixir

Youngblood Mineral Primer

Youngblood Pearl Foundation

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eyes

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores

Laura Mercier Golden MosaicΒ 

Lips

Revlon Lip Butter Peach Parfait

I hope you all are having a wonderful night! It’s almost Friday, hang in there guys! The weekend is almost here! I’ll be back tomorrow with a face mask and possibly a face of the day, so keep checking back!

Love,

Meg

18 thoughts on “Get jealous.

    • Thank you so much Amria! You totally rock the falsies though, and I’m super jealous of your technique! I can hardly put any of them on without gluing the false lashes in the middle of my eye, haha!

Show some love!

