Pucker up with Peach.

Image

Revlon Colorburst Sunset Peach

What Revlon says: “Lips that shine with killer color. This weightless gloss makes lips pop with 5X more shine than patent leather”

I’ve actually had this lip gloss for about two years now and it is a staple in my lipstick purse. I know, I have a lipstick purse, I’m a sick person. I reach for this continually on a daily basis because the color is so versatile and effortless! For a girl with too many lipsticks and lip glosses to count, that’s saying something. Image

The feel of this lip gloss is so plush and moisturizing. My lips have been in need of some major hydration lately with all of the fires around my home, and I’ve been reaching for this during the day and wearing my favorite lip balm at night.  I love the color of this lip gloss too, the golden peach is perfect for my skin tone and the golden flecks in the lip gloss really make my lips look plumper in the sunlight. The color isn’t overly pigmented so there’s no need to worry about having to reapply if it gets patchy. It dries down evenly and stays on for a good two to three hours before I feel like my lips could use a touch up. My lips don’t feel parched either after it goes away, which is a HUGE plus!

Image

I adore these Revlon Colorburst lip glosses! I have another one I’ll be showing you guys soon. They are such a drugstore steal, go out and grab one! There are so many colors to choose from, there is bound to be one that you’ll like.

Where to buy: online at Revlon and in drug stores for $7.99

Love,

Meg

11 thoughts on “Pucker up with Peach.

  1. Pingback: Olive you. | Painted Lady

Show some love!

