It’s like Juice, but for your face.

Image

What Juice Beauty says: “Prevent blemishes, deeply cleanse and remove impurities with this clarifying cleanser of certified organic lemon, cherry and aloe juices. Deeply cleanses, heals while hydrating. Formulated without parabens, petroleum, propylene and butylene glycol, sodium lauryl sulfates, pesticides, phthalates, artificial dyes and synthetic fragrances. “

I’m just going to come right out and say it–I LOVE THIS CLEANSER. I used Juice Beauty’s line a few years back and loved it then, but because of my short attention span for beauty products I stopped using it. I am so happy I jumped back on the bandwagon again, my skin has never been happier! 

Image

This gel cleanser feels so luxurious and wonderful! It clarifies the skin with organic lemon and cherry fruit acids and purifies the skin with organic sage, lemon balm and dandelion botanical’s. This thing means business. However, it is not in the least bit drying because it helps moisturize with organic aloe and coconut cleansers, as well as algae! I use this cleanser in the morning to wake up my face and erase the oil that accumulated on my face over the night. I just use one pump on my Clarisonic and the rest is done for me!

My skin hasn’t been this clear in a long time, nor has it looked more balanced. It’s so gentle but so effective and that’s why I love it. I also adore the smell, it smells very lemony and sweet, definitely perfect for the senses in the morning.

If you have yet to check out Juice Beauty’s line, then you are missing out. I plan on reviewing more of their products soon and I’ve loved every single one I tried, so stay on the look out!

Where to buy: in Ulta stores and online at Juice Beauty for $22

Love,

Meg

5 thoughts on “It’s like Juice, but for your face.

  1. Pingback: Pass the cleansing milk, please! | Painted Lady

    • Hahaha! It’s a seriously amazing line! I’ve got one other thing to showcase from it, which is my favorite of them all. It’s an AHA peel! Sephora used to carry it and I’m sad they don’t anymore! Do they have an Ulta where you live?

Show some love!

