Pass the cleansing milk, please!

Image

What Juice Beauty says: “This creamy formula deeply cleanses and removes all makeup with organic grape seed and sunflower oils, while soothing normal, aging, or sensitive skin with organic chamomile and calendula. A Daily Essential perfect for cleansing and removing makeup. Our formulations are made without parabens, petroleum, propylene or butylene glycol, sodium lauryl sulfates, pesticides, phthalates, artificial dyes or synthetic fragrances. Our products are never tested on animals.”

Yesterday I talked about how much I adore Juice Beauty’s Blemish Clearing Cleanser, and today I’m here to tell you that I love this just as much.

Image

I use this one at night to provide it with more moisture. It calms my skin immediately and helps ease any redness or irritations my skin might be going through.  It has many soothing ingredients like neroli oil, grapeseed oil, aloe, sesame oil and sunflower oil. It also tones with resveratrol to help keep wrinkles and sagging skin away, which is a major plus for all of my readers concerned with aging. I especially love using this cleanser when I have a massive cyst on my face that hurts and is inflamed. This helps calm it down considerably without stripping my skin. However, word of warning though–do not use this as a mask or leave it on for more than 2 minutes at a time. While is is extremely moisturizing, the exfoliating powers of this cleansing milk are very powerful and can potentially leave your skin with a burning sensation. Don’t let that scare you though, it still is definitely agreeable with sensitive skin, I just wouldn’t leave it on any longer than you have to.

Juice Beauty truly has some amazing products, and they are definitely worth taking a look at.

Where to buy: in Ulta stores and online at Juice Beauty for $22

Love,

Meg

9 thoughts on “Pass the cleansing milk, please!

Show some love!

