Dusty Rain

Image

I’ve got the blues! Well, blues on my eyes that is! It’s been rainy, cloudy, hail-y and just down right icky up here in in the North. So instead of letting it get me down, I thought I’d play its game. Here’s what I used. 

Eyes

Jessie’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer

Urban Decay Gunmetal

Urban Decay Virgin

Urban Decay Darkhorse (on brows)

Silk Naturals Neuron

Silk Naturals Kingfisher

Jordana Bliss

L’oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara

Image

Face

Kat Von D. Rehab Priming Elixer

Kat Von D. Lock It Powder Foundation

Youngblood Mineral Primer

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eyes

Bare Minerals Stroke of Light #2

Hourglass Ambient Light in Diffused Light

Tarte Park Ave Princess Bronzer

Urban Decay Virgin (as highlight)

Lips

Anastasia Jolene

Image

Please excuse my horrible flash. My lighting was not cooperating with me tonight! I hope you’re having a wonderful Friday night!

Love,

Meg

6 thoughts on “Dusty Rain

Show some love!

