Last call for spring

Image

Schools out for summer! Well, not really. I still have summer classes. But I’m sure as hell not letting that keep me from enjoying my summer. I’m heading out with my ladies tonight and I wanted my look to be as sizzling as the temperature outside. I hope you’re all enjoying your night as well! I am still loving the Vice Palette by Urban Decay, it’s absolutely perfect for summer! You can bet I’ll be showcasing it many times this summer. Here are the products that I used!

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

Urban Decay Chopper

Urban Decay Last Call

Urban Decay Sin

Urban Decay Grifter

Urban Decay Smog

Urban Decay Dark Horse

Urban Decay Ransom

L’oreal Carbon Black Mascara

Image

Face

Kat Von D Rehab Priming Elixer

Kat Von D Lock It Foundation

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye

Hourglass Ambient Light

Tarte Annatto Bronzer

Urban Decay Sin

Lips

Clear balm

Image

Have a fantastic Thursday!

Love,

Meg

 

4 thoughts on “Last call for spring

Show some love!

