There’s a new favorite in town!

NARSR

NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien

What Sephora says, “The Satin Lip Pencil dresses up lips in statement shades that seduce with rich, color-bright pigments, while drenching them in decadent moisture. This modern, long-wearing, vitamin-enriched formula for lips looks sumptuously saturated and dramatically defined.”

Seriously, I haven’t found a new favorite MLBB since my L’Oreal find a few years ago. But this beautiful shade has me mesmerized and my lips look better than ever!

NARSR2

My lips and skin have been so dry this winter, it’s awful! I cannot wait for summer, especially since this color will definitely be making an appearance a lot on those hot summer days when I don’t feel like wearing much makeup at all.

This color is a gorgeous rosey-nude shade. It melts right into my lips when I apply it and feels like butter. It’s lightly hydrating but not overly so, and provides some nice comfort for my chapped lips. It only lasts about two hours on me, but that’s probably because I can’t stop drinking tea or water to combat dehydration in my skin. I’ve read it lasts a lot longer on other bloggers!

NARSR3

I for sure plan on getting more of these colors in the future, I adore the formula! I also cannot wait to try the Satin Matte line either.

MLBB Nars2

Where to buy: online at Sephora and in stores for $26

Love,

Meg

Show some love!

